iCheese: Cards Duel Trailer!!!


Enjoy it 😉

Acerca de lapsusmental

Computer engineer working as a Banking Applications Developer in a multinacional firm. Actually, this blog is intended to cover my latest, and more exciting, hobby I'm spending my spare time on: iPhone Game Development. Everything I managed to learn on my own or visiting the many sites where more skilled and experienced people share they knowloedge has room in this site.
Esta entrada fue publicada en News. Guarda el enlace permanente.

3 respuestas a iCheese: Cards Duel Trailer!!!

  1. cheese dijo:

    What happen with this game in appstore?

    • lapsusmental dijo:

      My dev account was not renewed and the app went out of the store. It wasn’t a success and being an iPhone dev is not free so… as soon as I’ve got something else to upload there my iCheese game will be recompiled for iOS5+ and updated in the store.

      Thanks for your interest.

    • lapsusmental dijo:

      My dev account 1 year period ended and I’m not planning to renew it until I got something else to upload. I’m sorry mate! iCheese was not so successful hehe

Deja un comentario