iCheese: Cards Duel is Live on the appStore!!!


iCheese: Cards Duel is officially live on the appStore, I hope you all who spend the money on what I did put a lot of work and long nights enjoy it as much as I spect.

The game was born from a chat with my G/F. We both agreed that would be awesome to play a card game we use to play in our spare time but this time on the iPhone. Now it’s possible.

Thanks you all who made this possible.

 

Acerca de lapsusmental

Computer engineer working as a Banking Applications Developer in a multinacional firm. Actually, this blog is intended to cover my latest, and more exciting, hobby I'm spending my spare time on: iPhone Game Development. Everything I managed to learn on my own or visiting the many sites where more skilled and experienced people share they knowloedge has room in this site.
Esta entrada fue publicada en Games, News. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Deja un comentario